[Elections] Biennium 2022/2023

The elections for the IEEE EMBS Portugal Chapter Executive Committee for the 2022/2023 biennium are now concluded.

There were 17 votes out of 63 members, whose results were:
– Chair: João Paulo Cunha (FEUP/INESC TEC) – 16 votes
– Vice-Chair: Hugo Plácido da Silva (IT/IST) – 17 votes
– Secretary: Maria Fátima Domingues (IT/UA) – 16 votes
– Treasurer: Duarte Dias (INESC TEC) – 16 votes

The previous executive committee that led for the last 4 years, continues with the representation of Hugo Silva.